Contact us

AIR & ODOUR MANAGEMENT AUSTRALIA – HEAD OFFICE

  • aom_logo

    Air and Odour Management
    21/54 Beach St Kogarah NSW 2217 AUSTRALIA
    T 1300 903 788
    info@aomaus.com.au    aomaus.com.au

  •  

    AIR & ODOUR MANAGEMENT AUSTRALIA – STATE CONTACTS

    NSW/ACT Sales

    Contact: Andre Redelinghuys
    21/54 Beach St, Kogarah NSW 2217
    Direct phone: 0488 412 088
    andre@aomaus.com.au

    NSW/ACT Service

    Contact: Bobby Malek
    21/54 Beach St, Kogarah NSW 2217
    Direct phone: 0450 805 266
    bobby@aomaus.com.au

    QLD/NT Sales

    Contact: Ben Ashcraft
    PO Box 57 Taigum QLD 4018
    Direct phone: 0431 181 299
    ben@aomaus.com.au

    QLD Service

    Contact: Lewis Pearce
    PO Box 57 Taigum QLD 4018
    Direct phone: 0466 211 910
    lewis@aomaus.com.au

    VIC/TAS Sales and Service

    Contact: Ivan Woo
    PO Box 4380
    Narre Warren South VIC 3805
    Direct phone: 0450 243 266
    ivan@aomaus.com.au

    VIC Distributor

    Air Care Australia / Contact: Brent Nicholls
    PO Box 1107 Mornington VIC 3931
    Direct phone: 0418 329 135
    brent@aircareaustralia.com.au

    WA Sales and Service

    Contact: Babak Sabouri
    PO Box 442 Bull Creek WA 6149
    Direct phone: 0415 102 622
    babak@aomaus.com.au

    SA Distributor

    Cronin Fabrication / Contact: Shaun O’Dea
    10 Rosslyn Street Mile End SA
    Direct phone: 0415 822 808
    shaun@cronin.com.au

  • AIR & ODOUR MANAGEMENT AUSTRALIA – CONTACT FORM

    NAME*

    EMAIL*

    CONTACT NO.*

    SUBJECT*

    MESSAGE*

  •  

    AIR & ODOUR MANAGEMENT GROUP COMPANIES

    SINGAPORE

    Air & Odor Management Pte Ltd
    60 Ubi Crescent #01-04, Ubi Techpark, Singapore 408569
    T 65-62863333   F 65-67477992
    sales@aom.sg    staging.eadc.com.sg/aomau

    MALAYSIA

    Air & Odor Management Sdn Bhd
    10-1A Jalan Puteri 2/3 Bandar Puteri 47100 Puchong
    Selangor Malaysia
    T 603-80514808/80524808
    F 603-80514909
    sales@aom.my
    www.aom.my

    PHILIPPINES

    Air & Odor Management Philippines Inc
    G/F Manta Bldg 155 Panay Ave,
    South Triangle Quezon City, Philippines
    T 632-3556489
    F 632-7090560
    sales@aom.ph
    www.aom.ph

    NEW ZEALAND

    Air & Odor Management New Zealand Ltd

    503/88 The Strand,
    Auckland 1010, New Zealand
    T +64 0800 266 345
    F 632-7090560
    zack@aomnz.co.nz
    www.aomaus.com.au

    SRI LANKA

    Air & Odor Management Lanka (Pvt) Ltd
    65, Iriyawetiya Road, Kiribathgoda, WP11600, Sri Lanka
    T 94-112918811
    F 94-112910190
    aomlanka@gmail.com
    www.aomlanka.com

    TURKEY

    Air & Odor Management Turkey
    Karadeniz mah. Cebeci cad. No. 153/
    A-1 Gaziosmanpasa/ Istanbul
    T 90-2122241101
    F 90-2122248820
    info@altinishavalandirma.com
    www.aomturkiye.com